Meet the Whistler.com Team

We Know Whistler

At Whistler.com, we come to work every day for one reason – to share our passion for the mountains. Our office is located at the base of Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains, and our travel consultants live and breathe Whistler every day. We’re a team of skiers, bikers, snowboarders, golfers and hikers that happen to live and work in the best alpine ski destination in the world.

Real Advice, Real-Time

We go to great lengths to try before you buy so that we can give you the best advice on any aspect of the resort including accommodation, lift tickets, snow school, golf, spas and things to do in every season. Plus, we're based in Whistler, so always have the most up-to-date, local tips on conditions and what's on. Want to know real-time mountain conditions? No problem, we’ll take a ski break and get back to you.


Jodi Butcher

Jodi Butcher - Team Lead

Snowboarder and hiker. You’ll find her shredding Cloud 9 on 7th Heaven. Recommends heli-skiing.

Phone: 604 966 3222

Email: jodi@whistler.com

Jenny Rea

Jenny Rea - Consultant

Skier and hiker who enjoys long après sessions. Find her on Dave Murray Downhill. Recommends Dusty’s Après.

Phone: 604 966 3221

Email: jennyr@whistler.com

Chris Watson

Chris Watson - Consultant

    In Winter - skier. In Summer - just add water. Loves mountains, lakes & rivers. Suggests rafting the Elaho.

    Phone: 604 966 3220

    Email: chris@whistler.com


Jodi Butcher

Katie Copland - Team Lead

Skier, biker and SUP’er. Recommends summer alpine hiking and Lost Lake trails for XC biking.

Phone: 604 966 3214

Email: katie@whistler.com

Kylie Saso

Kylie Saso - Consultant

Snowboarder. Loves riding beautiful mountains. Recommends a double ceasar from Seppos.

Phone: 604 966 3217

Email: kylie@whistler.com

Sylvia Turowiecka

Sylvia Turowiecka - Consultant

Loves skiing, hiking, tennis and canoeing. Suggests a visit to Function Junction’s bakeries and breweries.

Phone: 604 966 3218

Email: sylvia@whistler.com


Sarah Wise

Sarah Wise - Consultant

A snowboarder who spends summers chilling at Whistler’s lakes. Suggests a soak at the Scandinave Spa.

Phone: 604 966 3207

Email: sarah@whistler.com

Wendy Brandt

Wendy Brandt - Manager

Skier, biker, outdoor fanatic. Find her on Harmony or Peak chair. Suggests summer patios & lake bike rides.

Phone: 604 966 3272

Email: wendy@whistler.com

Ina Vestgaard

Ina Vestgaard - Groups

Loves snowboarding & hiking. Suggests visiting local restaurants - especially Rim Rock & Creekbread.

Phone: 1866 299 6971

Email: groups@whistler.com


Sarah Jane Hart

Sarah Jane Hart - Consultant

Loves snowboarding, biking and Après sessions with friends! Find her in Crystal Trees on a powder day or paddling down the River of Golden Dreams in Summer.

Phone: 604 966 3272

Email: sjhart@whistler.com

Henry

Henry

Loves walks on the Valley Trail, meeting friends in the village and relaxing by patios while my owner enjoys après. Suggests Barking Cove, Rainbow Park or Lost Lake Dog beach.