Whistler Presents Outdoor Summer Concert Series

Summer 2018

From the sweet sounds of classical music to chilled out beats and local folk bands, Whistler Olympic Plaza is the place for free outdoor concerts from May through September. Bring your picnic blanket and dancing shoes, and take free transit to the weekend concerts all summer.


Sunday, July 1

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artist: The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra


Monday, July 2

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: TBA
Artist: Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Institute at Whistler


Friday, July 13

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: The Washboard Union


Saturday, July 14

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Bedouin Soundclash


Friday, July 20

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Hey Ocean!


Saturday, July 21

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Too Many Zooz

Thursday, August 2

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:00 PM
Artist: Orgone

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artist: MarchFourth


Friday, August 3

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:00 PM
Artist: Samuel J

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artist: Nick Mulvey


Saturday, August 4

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:00 PM
Artist: Geoffroy

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:00 PM
Artist: DJ Drez

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artist: Stars


Friday, August 24

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Dear Rouge


Saturday, August 25

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Choir! Choir! Choir!


Friday, August 31

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Terra Lightfoot

Saturday, September 1

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 7:30 PM
Artist: Lights


Saturday, September 8

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 1:45 PM
Artist: Nearly Neil and The Solitary Band

PEAK 2 PEAK Gondola

Must Do List:
Whistler's Iconic Attractions and Sights

Here it is - the complete summer experience, the definitive list of what to see and do to get the flavour of the Coast Mountains.

May - October Whistler Farmers' Market

Whistler Farmers' Market:
Food, Music and Crafts

The Farmers' Market features local produce, live music, art and more. Held Sundays and Wednesdays in the Upper Village.

Whistler Summer Lodging Deals

Whistler Summer Lodging Deals
Midweek Rooms from $139 CAD per night

Search lodging deals for the best in-season Summer lodging rates in Whistler.


Photos from Past Concerts

View the Latest Photos from Whistler