• Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 1
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 2
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 3
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 4
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 5
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 6
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 7
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 8
  • Stoney Creek, Sunpath Photo 9

About Stoney Creek, Sunpath

Stoney Creek Sunpath was built in 1997 and features a superb location. Only a six-minute walk to the lifts, and also a short walk to the Whistler Conference Centre and all Village attractions. The Marketplace mall is located nearby and includes grocery and liquor stores. Units in this complex are rated Silver.

Book by November 30

Save up to 25% on Winter 2026/27 lodging and Stay & Ski packages, plus get a free Whistler Dining Credit worth up to $225 CAD. Enter the promo code WINTERDINING at check-out.

Recreation
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Parking
  • Parking
Location
  • Shuttle to Lift

Google Reviews

4.3based on 170 reviews on Google

Sandra K
3 months ago

My sister, 93 year old mother and I stayed in #504 in Cascade Lodge for 2 nights in July 2026. We had a fantastic experience - we received the check-in details from Premier Whistler with the codes for the unit and parking and common areas the morning of our arrival, and had no problems access the property.
Unit 504 has been updated with lovely furnishings and all the things we needed to be comfortable during our stay. It also has a nice view of the mountains. Cascade Lodge is in a great location - within walking distance of restaurants and shops, has a lovely pool and hot tub, and was very quiet at night. We will be back!

Susan Wells
3 weeks ago

Perfect location, easy to walk everywhere. Assume 609 is slated for an update? It's ok, but a little tired and could use an update. Bed and linens very comfy. Nice clean and convenient garage. Quiet and great view.

Rachel C
3 months ago

Great place, we love the location, very convenient to the village (and playground), but not too noisy/busy. Great pool and hot tubs. Will certainly stay here again.

Katie M
2 weeks ago

I had a very disappointing experience with Whistler Premier at Cascade Lodge and would not recommend booking through them.

After booking my accommodation at Cascade Lodge, I received a notice stating that renovations would be taking place in the building from September 6 through November 27, with construction limited to 10 a.m.–4 p.m. and no construction on weekends. I planned my arrival accordingly, as active construction noise can affect my health.

Unfortunately, when I checked in after I was told construction would be done, there was still active construction happening. Workers were moving equipment and protective pads in the elevators, working in the neighboring unit, and using drills and hammers loud enough to hear inside our room. This was not the experience I had been told to expect.

Because of my health concerns, we made the difficult decision to leave an hour after checking in. and scramble to find alternative accommodation. This was not what we wanted to do on our trip, but we did not feel comfortable staying there under those circumstances.

What made the experience even worse was the response from management. When I initially requested a refund, I was told there was no active construction and no construction noise expected over the weekend. I had to explain that I had personally witnessed the work happening. Management later acknowledged that construction had continued much later, but still refused to provide a meaningful refund.

The company ultimately offered only a 10% refund, calling it their final resolution, despite the fact that the conditions differed from the information provided and we left the property shortly after arriving. Their explanation was that the construction notice allowed guests to cancel before check-in, with cancellation fees waived, but did not guarantee a full refund. This distinction was not clearly communicated in a way that gave me confidence about my options.

I understand that renovations happen, and I was willing to accept that the building was undergoing work. My issue is that the stated construction hours were not honored, and when this directly affected my stay, the company showed very little willingness to take responsibility or resolve the situation fairly.

Travel plans are expensive, and guests should be able to trust the information provided about their accommodation. Based on my experience, I would encourage others to carefully consider booking with Whistler Premier and to get any construction-related cancellation and refund terms confirmed in writing before booking.

Ky-Van Lee
3 months ago

This is my second time staying at Peak Lodge. I couldn't be happier with the location: right above Evo Rentals where I pick up and drop off my rental mountain bike every day, only a few minutes walk from the grocery store and a variety of eateries, right in the middle of Village Walk full of shopping options. I especially liked that the room had a kitchen, fridge, stove, etc. I plan to come back again.

Reviews are shown in the order Google ranks them and are not verified by Google. See all reviews on Google Maps