Whistler Presents Outdoor Concert Series

Summer 2016

Get ready to enjoy another stunning season of free outdoor concerts in Whistler Olympic Park. We'll be adding more informaion on the times and artists over the coming months, so you can start to plan your summer getaways.

Friday, July 1

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: To be confirmed.
Description: Canada Day performance by the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra.


Saturday, July 2

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: To be confirmed.
Description: Performance by the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra.


Thursday, July 28

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:00 PM
Artist: The Wanderlust Spectacular with DJ Tasha Blank


Friday, July 29

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 9:00 PM
Artist: Steel Pulse


Saturday, July 30

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time: 8:30 PM
Artist: Jose Gonzalez


Wednesday, August 3

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Thursday, August 4

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Friday, August 26

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Saturday, August 27

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Friday, September 2

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Saturday, September 3

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.


Saturday, September 10

Location: Whistler Olympic Plaza
Time and Artists: To be confirmed.

May 20 – 232016 World Ski & Snowboard Festival

GO Fest:
Whistler's Great Outdoors Festival

Four days of fun events and activities to welcome warmer months and get everyone out and enjoying Whistler's great outdoors.

May - OCTober Whistler Farmers' Market

Whistler Farmers' Market:
Fresh Air, Fresh Food

The Farmers Market features local produce, live music, art and more. Held Sundays and Wednesdays in the Upper Village.

Whistler Summer Packages

Stay Longer, Save More
Save up to 40% on 4+ night stays

Valid for arrivals from May 1 - October 31, 2016


Photos from Past Concerts

View the Latest Photos from Whistler